How is MGIS Responding to COVID-19? Learn more.

Contact

Get in Touch With Us

We respond to all messages as soon as possible

Meet Our Sales Team

Adam Cook

Regional VP of Sales
Great Lakes Territory
IL, WI, MI, IN, MN, IA

Mobile: 312-914-0523
adam.cook@mgis.com

Derek A. Noble, CIC

Regional VP of Sales
South Central Territory
TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA

Mobile: 214-918-3168
derek.noble@mgis.com

Kurt Meyer

Vice President of Sales
Capitol Territory
NoVA, MD, DC, PA, Central & Southern NJ, Upstate NY, DE

Office: 800-969-6447 x 188
Mobile: 801-200-4039
kurt.meyer@mgis.com

Mark E. Boyes, CLU

Regional VP of Sales
Pacific Southwest Territory
SoCal, So NV, AZ, UT, NM, HI

Mobile: 310-508-0259
mark.boyes@mgis.com

Matt Ruskin, CLU, CFP

Regional VP of Sales
Mid-Atlantic Territory
NC, TN, KY, SoVA, WV, OH

Mobile: 615-428-0601
matt.ruskin@mgis.com

Michael Procaccini

Regional VP of Sales
New England and Greater NYC Territory
VT, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, Greater NYC, NoNJ

Mobile: 609-462-8394
mep@mgis.com

Noelle Lundberg, CEBS, GBDS

National Renewal Sales Manager

Office: 800-969-6447 x 133
Mobile: 801-910-9627
noelle.lundberg@mgis.com

T. Keith Mangrum, GBDS

Senior Regional VP of Sales
Southeast Territory
FL, GA, AL, SC, MS

Mobile: 801-718-0402
keith.mangrum@mgis.com

Tyler Huff, CLU, ChFC

Regional VP of Sales
Pacific Northwest Territory
AK, WA, OR, NorCAL, NV (All but Clark), ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE

Mobile: 503-707-1679
tyler.huff@mgis.com

Corporate Office

111 South Main Street, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(800) 969-6447 | (801) 990-2400

team@mgis.com