HomeContact

Contact

REQUEST CALL BACK

Drop us a line

We want to make it as easy to do business with us as possible. Drop us a line using the form below and we’ll contact you promptly with answers.

Would you prefer a phone call? Leave us your preferred number and well give you a call within one business day.

(Optional)
We will not share your info. Privacy Policy

Call or Email

info@mgis.com
800.969.6447 toll free
801.990.2400 phone
800.497.8249 fax


Corporate Headquarters

10 West Broadway, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


Mailing Address

10 West Broadway, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


Set Email Preferences

Regional Vice President Contacts

Contact the Regional Vice President in your area with questions or for assistance in preparing quotes.

PROFESSIONAL GROUP BENEFITS

kurt meyer

Vice President Sales
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 188
Email: kurt.meyer@mgis.com 

Randy tate MBA, GBDS

Regional Vice President, Sales – Northwest States
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 138
Email: randy.tate@mgis.com

Alaska, No. California, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Montana, No. Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

 

KEITH OSER

Regional Vice President, Sales – Metro Atlantic
Phone Number: 267-272-5223
Email: keith.oser@mgis.com

Connecticut, Delaware,  New Jersey, Metro New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, 

 

KEITH MANGRUM

Senior Regional Vice President, Sales – Eastern
Phone Number: 801-718-0402
Email: keith.mangrum@mgis.com

Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

 

Adam Cook

Regional Vice President, Sales – Great Lakes
Phone Number: 312.914.0523
Email: adam.cook@mgis.com

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

 

Derek A. Noble, CIC

Regional Vice President, Sales – South
Phone Number: 214-918-3168
Email: derek.noble@mgis.com  

Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas

 

Michael Procaccini

Regional Vice President, Sales – NE/Upstate NY
Phone Number: 609-462-3033
Email: mep@mgis.com  

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Upstate NY, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

Vince Pappadato

Regional Vice President, Sales – Southwest
Phone Number: 310-508-0259
Email: vince.pappadato@mgis.com  

Arizona, So. California, Hawaii, So. Nevada

Medical-Professional Liability

 

Forrest s. pullen

Senior Underwriter
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 128
Email: forrest.pullen@mgis.com

If you have questions, we have answers.

There’s no issue too small and no problem too big for us to handle. As physicians and administrators, you have a lot on your plate. You want to make sure you have all the information you need to make the best decision possible. That’s why we’re here to give you a hand.

Professional Group Benefits

Kurt meyer

Vice President of Sales
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 188
Email: kurt.meyer@mgis.com

Jon Rasmussen

Sales Operations Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 125
Email: jon.rasmussen@mgis.com

Bill lawrence

Director of Underwriting
Regional Vice President, Sales

Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 272
Email: bill.lawrence@mgis.com

robert richter

Senior Underwriter
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 269
Email: robert.richter@mgis.com

debbie vanrij

Implementation Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 161
Email: debbie.vanrij@mgis.com

tammy matson

Implementation Specialist
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 173
Email: tammy.matson@mgis.com

Tony Tate

Implementation Specialist
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 187
Email: tony.tate@mgis.com

Professional Group Benefits -- Your Account Management Team

Charri maltby

Account Service Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 163
Email: charri.maltby@mgis.com

Jennifer Sylvester

Lead Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 166
Email: jennifer.sylvester@mgis.com

Cindy Heiner

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 109
Email: cindy.heiner@mgis.com

colton bateman

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 176
Email: colton.bateman@mgis.com

Jessica Christensen

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 186
Email: jessica.christensen@mgis.com

Tonya Martinez

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 141
Email: tonya.martinez@mgis.com

Christina Davidson

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 178
Email: christina.davidson@mgis.com

Linda Lee

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 276
Email: linda.lee@mgis.com

Kathleen Holbrook

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 175
Email: kathleen.holbrook@mgis.com

Chalise Matson

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 288
Email: chalise.matson@mgis.com

Medical-Professional Liability

Forrest Pullen

Underwriting Manager
Phone Number: 801.990.2400 ext. 128
Email: forrest.pullen@mgis.com