HomeContact

Contact

REQUEST CALL BACK

Drop us a line

We want to make it as easy to do business with us as possible. Drop us a line using the form below and we’ll contact you promptly with answers.

Would you prefer a phone call? Leave us your preferred number and well give you a call within one business day.

(Optional)
We will not share your info. Privacy Policy

Call or Email

info@mgis.com
800.969.6447 toll free
801.990.2400 phone
800.497.8249 fax


Corporate Headquarters

10 West Broadway, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


Mailing Address

10 West Broadway, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84101


Set Email Preferences

A Broker’s Best Friend

Have questions related to Professional Group Benefits or Consumer-Directed Healthcare products? Our regional vice presidents can handle those. Medical-Professional Liability?  Paul Fischerkeller has the answers for you. Still have questions? Mary Mabee is waiting to help.

PROFESSIONAL GROUP BENEFITS

kurt meyer

Vice President Sales
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 188
Email: kurt.meyer@mgis.com 

Randy tate

Regional Vice President, Sales – West Region
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 138
Email: randy.tate@mgis.com

West Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Eastern Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

 

KEITH OSER

Regional Vice President, Sales – Northeast Region
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 143
Email: keith.oser@mgis.com

North East Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, Illinois, Indiana, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

 

KEITH MANGRUM

Senior Regional Vice President, Sales – Southeast Region
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 159
Email: keith.mangrum@mgis.com

Southeast Region: Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

 

Adam Cook

Regional Vice President, Sales – Great Lakes Region
Phone Number: 312.914.0523
Email: adam.cook@mgis.com

Great Lakes Region: , Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

 

BILL LAWRENCE

Director of Underwriting
Regional Vice President, Sales

Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 191
Email: bill.lawrence@mgis.com  

Minnesota & Wisconsin

Medical-Professional Liability

 

Forrest s. pullen

Senior Underwriter
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 128
Email: forrest.pullen@mgis.com

If you have questions, we have answers.

There’s no issue too small and no problem too big for us to handle. As physicians and administrators, you have a lot on your plate. You want to make sure you have all the information you need to make the best decision possible. That’s why we’re here to give you a hand.

Professional Group Benefits

Kurt meyer

Vice President of Sales
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 188
Email: kurt.meyer@mgis.com

Jon Rasmussen

Sales Operations Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 125
Email: jon.rasmussen@mgis.com

Bill lawrence

Director of Underwriting
Regional Vice President, Sales

Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 272
Email: bill.lawrence@mgis.com

robert richter

Senior Underwriter
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 269
Email: robert.richter@mgis.com

debbie vanrij

Implementation Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 161
Email: debbie.vanrij@mgis.com

tammy matson

Implementation Specialist
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 173
Email: tammy.matson@mgis.com

Tony Tate

Implementation Specialist
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 187
Email: tony.tate@mgis.com

Professional Group Benefits -- Your Account Management Team

Charri maltby

Account Service Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 163
Email: charri.maltby@mgis.com

Jennifer Sylvester

Lead Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 166
Email: jennifer.sylvester@mgis.com

Cindy Heiner

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 109
Email: cindy.heiner@mgis.com

colton bateman

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 176
Email: colton.bateman@mgis.com

Jessica Christensen

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 186
Email: jessica.christensen@mgis.com

Tonya Martinez

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 141
Email: tonya.martinez@mgis.com

Christina Davidson

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 178
Email: christina.davidson@mgis.com

Linda Lee

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 276
Email: linda.lee@mgis.com

Kathleen Holbrook

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext 175
Email: kathleen.holbrook@mgis.com

Chalise Matson

Account Manager
Phone Number: 800.969.6447 ext. 288
Email: chalise.matson@mgis.com

Medical-Professional Liability

Forrest Pullen

Underwriting Manager
Phone Number: 801.990.2400 ext. 128
Email: forrest.pullen@mgis.com