Brokers

Meet Our Sales Team

Offering the support you need to get ahead

Our broker leadership team combines the sales, marketing, finance, and training expertise partners need to drive meaningful sales growth. This includes Regional Vice Presidents have joined MGIS trailing decades-long careers in insurance sales, underwriting, and service along with broker relationship management.

Collectively we offer advisory support and education to help partners source, pitch, and close deals in the medical space. We work to understand your business and goals while providing the convenience of a single point of contact from a team that’s always there when you need us.

Adam Cook

Adam Cook
Regional VP of Sales,
Great Lakes Territory

Mobile 312-914-0523
adam.cook@mgis.com
IL, WI, MI, IN, MN, IA

Tyler Huff

Tyler Huff, CLU, ChFC
Regional VP of Sales,
Pacific Northwest Territory

Mobile: 503-707-1679
tyler.huff@mgis.com
AK, WA, OR, NorCAL, NV (All but Clark), ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE

Noelle Lundberg

Noelle Lundberg, CEBS, GBDS
National Renewal Sales Manager
800-969-6447 x 133
Mobile: 801-910-9627
noelle.lundberg@mgis.com

Keith Mangrum

T. Keith Mangrum, GBDS
Senior Regional VP of Sales,
Southeast Territory

Mobile: 801-718-0402
keith.mangrum@mgis.com
FL, GA, AL, SC, MS

Derek Noble

Derek A. Noble, CIC
Regional VP of Sales,
South Central Territory

Mobile: 214-918-3168
derek.noble@mgis.com
TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA

Mark E. Boyes

Mark E. Boyes, CLU
Regional VP of Sales,
Pacific Southwest Territory

Mobile: 310-508-0259
mark.boyes@mgis.com
SoCal, So NV, AZ, UT, NM, HI

Michael Procaccini

Michael Procaccini
Regional VP of Sales,
New England and Greater NYC Territory

Mobile: 609-462-8394
mep@mgis.com
VT, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, Greater NYC, NoNJ

Steve Rothenberg

Steve Rothenberg, GBDS
Regional VP of Sales,
Capital Territory

Mobile: 703-350-9855
steve.rothenberg@mgis.com
NoVA, MD, DC, PA, Central & Southern NJ, Upstate NY, DE

Matt Ruskin

Matt Ruskin, CLU, CFP
Regional VP of Sales,
Mid-Atlantic Territory

Mobile: 615-428-0601
matt.ruskin@mgis.com
NC, TN, KY, SoVA, WV, OH