How is MGIS Responding to COVID-19?Learn more.

BROKERS

Meet Our Sales Team

OFFERING THE SUPPORT YOU NEED TO GET AHEAD

Our broker leadership team combines the sales, marketing, finance, and training expertise partners need to drive meaningful sales growth. This includes Regional Vice Presidents have joined MGIS trailing decades-long careers in insurance sales, underwriting, and service along with broker relationship management.

Collectively we offer advisory support and education to help partners source, pitch, and close deals in the medical space. We work to understand your business and goals while providing the convenience of a single point of contact from a team that’s always there when you need us.

Andrew Gilmore

Andrew Gilmore
Regional VP of Sales Great Lakes Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 312-914-0523
andrew.gilmore@mgis.com
IL, WI, MI, IN, MN, IA

Derek A Noble, CIC

Derek A Noble, CIC
Regional VP of Sales South Central Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 214-918-3168
derek.noble@mgis.com
TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA

Greg Marquardt

Greg Marquardt
Regional VP of Sales Capital Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 610-639-5637
greg.marquardt@mgis.com
NoVA, MD, DC, PA, Central & Southern NJ, Upstate NY, DE

Mark E. Boyes, CLU

Mark E. Boyes, CLU
Regional VP of Sales Pacific Southwest Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 310-508-0259
mark.boyes@mgis.com
SoCal, So NV, AZ, UT, NM, HI

Matt Ruskin, CLU

Matt Ruskin, CLU
Regional VP of Sales Mid-Atlantic Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 615-428-0601
matt.ruskin@mgis.com
NC, TN, KY, SoVA, WV, OH

Michael Procaccini

Michael Procaccini
Regional VP of Sales New England and Greater NYC Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 609-462-8394
mep@mgis.com
VT, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, Greater NYC, NoNJ

Noelle Lundberg, CEBS, GBD

Noelle Lundberg, CEBS, GBD
National Renewal Sales Manager
Office: 800-969-6447 x 133
Mobile: 801-910-9627
noelle.lundberg@mgis.com

Keith Mangrum, GBDST.

Keith Mangrum, GBDST.
Senior Regional VP of Sales Southeast Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 801-718-0402
keith.mangrum@mgis.com
FL, GA, AL, SC, MS

Tyler Huff, CLU

Tyler Huff, CLU
Regional VP of Sales Pacific Northwest Territory
Schedule an appointment
Mobile: 503-707-1679
tyler.huff@mgis.com
AK, WA, OR, NorCAL, NV (All but Clark), ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE

MGIS Celebrates Its 50th Anniversary